NHL Hockey

#22
Conor Timmins
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-2 Born: 9/18/1998
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: St. Catharines, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET0:02 BRT - Conor Timmins had 12:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET0:47 BRT - Conor Timmins had 9:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Col 17 0 0 0 -5 6 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 19 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 16 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 2 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 0 -
Career 2 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.