NHL Hockey

Latest News
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 14:39 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had an assist in 19:37 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Whitecloud now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 27 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 17:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Zach Whitecloud had 19:29 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 1 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 VGK 16 0 1 1 3 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 VGK 34 2 6 8 6 12 0 0 1 37 5.41
Career 51 2 7 9 12 16 0 0 1 46 4.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 VGK 20 2 1 3 1 6 0 0 0 20 10.00
Career 20 2 1 3 1 6 0 0 0 20 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.