NHL Hockey

#10
Ty Dellandrea
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 7/21/2000
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Ty Dellandrea had 11:11 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Ty Dellandrea had 9:36 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Ty Dellandrea had 9:38 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Ty Dellandrea had 14:03 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Ty Dellandrea had 10:59 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Ty Dellandrea had 12:14 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Dal 25 3 2 5 0 23 2 0 0 30 10.00
Career 25 3 2 5 0 23 2 0 0 30 10.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.