NHL Hockey

#38
Joel L'Esperance
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 8/18/1995
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Brighton, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 10 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE15:40 ET16:40 BRT - Joel L'Esperance scored one goal in 9:35 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. L'Esperance now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 10:50 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 28 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET20:49 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 8:58 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Joel L'Esperance scored one goal in 7:25 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. L'Esperance now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 25 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Joel L'Esperance had 7:34 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 18 2 0 2 -4 6 1 0 0 24 8.33
2019-20 Dal 3 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 2 50.00
2020-21 Dal 11 2 0 2 -1 2 0 0 1 7 28.57
Career 32 5 0 5 -5 10 1 0 1 33 15.15


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.