NHL Hockey

#4
Bowen Byram
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 6/13/2001
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Cranbrook, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 25 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Bowen Byram had 18:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 22 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Bowen Byram had 16:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 20 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Bowen Byram had 17:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-0 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 18 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Bowen Byram had 15:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Col 19 0 2 2 1 23 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 19 0 2 2 1 23 0 0 0 21 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.