NHL Hockey

#24
Dylan Cozens
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-3 Born: 2/9/2001
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Whitehorse, Yukon

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Dylan Cozens had two assists in 14:15 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cozens now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Dylan Cozens had an assist in 18:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cozens now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 11 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE15:43 ET16:43 BRT - Dylan Cozens had an assist in 15:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cozens now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Buf 28 4 6 10 -4 7 1 0 0 31 12.90
Career 28 4 6 10 -4 7 1 0 0 31 12.90


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.