MLB Baseball

#71
Josh Hader
ERA S K
1.83 22 67
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 4/7/1994 Birthplace: Millersville, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by Orioles (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 2 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Hader went on the COVID-19 injured list Monday after testing positive.
Analysis: Hader will have to quarantine for at least 10 days and then test negative. Devin Williams is expected to close games while Hader is sidelined.
Aug. 1 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 22nd save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 2-1 on Sunday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 1.83 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Josh Hader allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Wednesday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
July 18 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Josh Hader walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Saturday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 1.45 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
July 11 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Josh Hader fell to 3-2, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Sunday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 1.49 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
July 10 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Josh Hader fell to 3-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Saturday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 1.01 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 21st save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Thursday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.78 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
July 7 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Josh Hader blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 4-3 on Wednesday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.80 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 20th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Tuesday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.55 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
June 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Josh Hader did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Friday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.57 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 19th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Wednesday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.59 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
June 20 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 18th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Saturday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.61 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Josh Hader did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Friday. Hader did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.63 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Josh Hader walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1 on Tuesday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.65 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
June 13 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 17th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Sunday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 0.68 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 16th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4 on Saturday. Hader did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.70 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4 on Friday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.73 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
June 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 on Saturday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.76 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
June 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Thursday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 31 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Josh Hader did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Monday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.83 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 3-0 on Sunday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Josh Hader did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Thursday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.92 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Josh Hader did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Wednesday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Monday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 1.02 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Saturday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his ninth save, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-9 on Sunday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 1.15 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Wednesday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.61 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Josh Hader did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1 on Tuesday. Hader did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.66 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Josh Hader did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1 on Tuesday. Hader did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.66 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
May 9 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Josh Hader improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Sunday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 8 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Josh Hader allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Saturday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Josh Hader walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Saturday. Hader did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Friday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his sixth save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Thursday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Tuesday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Saturday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Wednesday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Monday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Josh Hader did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Sunday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Josh Hader recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Monday. Hader struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Josh Hader improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Wednesday. Hader struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Josh Hader improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Thursday. Hader struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Mil 2 3 0 - 1 35 0 0 47.2 25 11 11 4 22 1 68 0.99 2.08
2018 Mil 6 1 12 - 17 55 0 0 81.1 36 23 22 9 30 0 143 0.81 2.43
2019 Mil 3 5 37 - 44 61 0 0 75.2 41 24 22 15 20 2 138 0.81 2.62
2020 Mil 1 2 13 - 15 21 0 0 19.0 8 8 8 3 10 0 31 0.95 3.79
2021 Mil 3 2 22 - 23 40 0 0 39.1 18 8 8 3 14 0 67 0.81 1.83
Career 15 13 84 - 100 212 0 0 263.0 128 74 71 34 96 3 447 0.85 2.43

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 35 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Mil 55 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2019 Mil 61 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 212 8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .125 .125 .125

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 10.0 5 0 0 0 1 0 16 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 7.2 5 0 0 0 1 0 12 0.00
2019 Mil Total 0 1 0 - 1 1 0 0 1.0 2 3 2 0 1 0 2 18.00
    WC 0 1 0 - 1 1 0 0 1.0 2 3 2 0 1 0 2 18.00
2020 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 0 1 0 - 1 9 0 0 12.1 7 3 2 0 2 0 20 1.46

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil Total 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 414 100 93 96.3 64.29
Slider 183 87 81 83.9 28.42
Changeup 47 90 84 87.5 7.3

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.