MLB Baseball

#60
Sam Moll
ERA S K
3.48 0 8
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-9 / 188
Position: RPBorn: 1/3/1992 Birthplace: Lakeland, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 2 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed two runs on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 10-4 on Saturday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 13-4 on Monday. Moll struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-2 on Tuesday. Moll struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Monday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0 on Sunday. Moll struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Sam Moll walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Sunday. Moll struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 20 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Sam Moll allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-0 on Tuesday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 17 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Sam Moll walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Saturday. Moll did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 6.2 13 8 8 2 3 0 7 2.40 10.80
2021 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 10.1 8 4 4 1 5 0 8 1.26 3.48
Career 0 0 0 - 0 19 0 0 17.0 21 12 12 3 8 0 15 1.71 6.35



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 92 96 91 93.7 55.09
Slider 75 87 81 84 44.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.