MLB Baseball

#22
Greg Allen
AVG HR RBI
.270 0 2
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: LFBorn: 3/15/1993 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 6th Round by Indians (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 3 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 13-1. Allen scored once. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
July 31 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
July 30 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. Allen scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. Allen scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Allen scored once. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
July 24 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Allen added a stolen base. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
July 23 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Greg Allen went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
July 21 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Allen added a stolen base. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
July 20 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 2 with a triple Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. Allen scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 19 1:08 AM PT2:08 AM MT3:08 AM CT4:08 AM ET4:08 ET8:08 GMT16:08 1:08 AM MST3:08 AM EST2:08 AM CST3:38 AM VEN12:08 UAE2:08 AM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 9-1. Allen scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 18 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 3-1. Allen scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 16 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Greg Allen went 1 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cle 25 35 7 8 1 0 1 6 2 8 1 0 .229 .282 .343
2018 Cle 91 265 36 68 11 3 2 20 14 58 21 4 .257 .310 .343
2019 Cle 89 231 30 53 9 3 4 27 11 53 8 2 .229 .290 .346
2020 Cle 15 25 3 4 1 0 1 4 1 9 1 0 .160 .214 .320
2020 SD 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 0 .000 .750 .000
2020 Tot 16 26 4 4 1 0 1 4 3 10 2 0 .154 .281 .308
2021 NYY 15 37 9 10 4 1 0 2 5 13 5 0 .270 .417 .432
Career 236 594 86 143 26 7 8 59 35 142 37 6 .241 .307 .348

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cle Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.