MLB Baseball

#41
Miguel Andújar
AVG HR RBI
.253 6 12
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: 3BBorn: 3/2/1995 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2011)


Latest News
July 7 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Seattle Mariners 12-1. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .253 with six home runs this season.
July 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
July 3 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the New York Mets 8-3. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
July 1 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-8. He's now batting .257 with six home runs this season.
June 29 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 11-5. Andujar scored twice. He's now batting .264 with six home runs this season.
June 28 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
June 27 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-2. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
June 26 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .254 with five home runs this season.
June 25 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 3 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .260 with five home runs this season.
June 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .244 with five home runs this season.
June 20 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .242 with five home runs this season.
June 18 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
June 17 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. He's now batting .254 with five home runs this season.
June 16 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .264 with five home runs this season.
June 15 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .264 with five home runs this season.
June 13 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0. He's now batting .262 with five home runs this season.
June 12 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .270 with five home runs this season.
June 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-5. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .271 with five home runs this season.
June 10 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 9-6. He's now batting .258 with five home runs this season.
June 9 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 8-4. Andujar scored three times. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
June 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 5 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .235 with three home runs this season.
June 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
June 3 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
June 2 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
June 1 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
May 31 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE1:55 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
May 29 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
May 28 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
May 27 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
May 27 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
May 23 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
May 22 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 7-0. He's now batting .209 with no home runs this season.
May 21 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
May 20 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 19 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
May 18 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Texas Rangers 7-4. Andujar scored twice. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
May 16 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 10-6. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-2. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. Andujar scored once. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
May 13 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Washington Nationals 11-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.