MLB Baseball

#61
Sean Reid-Foley
ERA W-L K
5.23 2-1 26
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 8/30/1995 Birthplace: Agana Heights, Guam
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Blue Jays (2014)


Latest News
June 30 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed five runs - four earned - on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 20-2 on Wednesday. Reid-Foley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 8-4 on Monday. Reid-Foley struck out one, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley fell to 2-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Friday. Reid-Foley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 1-0 on Monday. Reid-Foley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 19 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed five runs on five hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Saturday. Reid-Foley struck out four, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley improved to 2-0, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Wednesday. Reid-Foley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 13-2 on Saturday. Reid-Foley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Saturday. Reid-Foley struck out four, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Monday. Reid-Foley struck out five, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 0.54 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-5 on Saturday. Reid-Foley struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Monday. Reid-Foley struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Thursday. Reid-Foley struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Tor 2 4 0 - 0 7 7 0 33.1 31 23 19 6 21 0 42 1.56 5.13
2019 Tor 2 4 0 - 0 9 6 0 31.2 33 20 15 5 21 0 28 1.71 4.26
2020 Tor 1 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.2 3 3 1 0 6 1 6 1.35 1.35
2021 NYM 2 1 0 - 0 12 0 0 20.2 22 15 12 3 9 2 26 1.50 5.23
Career 7 9 0 - 0 33 13 0 92.1 89 61 47 14 57 3 102 1.58 4.58

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 7 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tor 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 NYM 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 33 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .000 .333 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 233 97 90 93.8 62.8
Slider 90 87 80 84 24.26
Changeup 48 90 83 86.8 12.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.