MLB Baseball

#36
Andrew Kittredge
ERA S K
1.40 2 52
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 3/17/1990 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
July 31 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge improved to 7-1, allowing one hit and two walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-5 on Saturday. Kittredge struck out three, ending the game with a 1.40 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 3-1 on Wednesday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.43 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Tuesday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-2 on Saturday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 1.49 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 10-5 on Friday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 1.52 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 9-3 on Tuesday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 9-3 on Tuesday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 18 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-5 on Sunday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the AL All-Stars defeated the NL All-Stars 5-2 on Tuesday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 9 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge improved to 6-1, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1 on Friday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 9-8 on Monday. Kittredge struck out three, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
June 30 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Washington Nationals 15-6 on Wednesday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
June 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Tuesday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Friday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 23 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-2 on Wednesday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 1.27 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-5 on Tuesday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 1.31 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-1 on Friday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 1.34 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-0 on Tuesday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.39 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 13 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-1 on Sunday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 1.44 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Friday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 1.48 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 10 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Washington Nationals 9-7 on Wednesday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 6 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Texas Rangers 7-1 on Sunday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge fell to 5-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Tuesday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Sunday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 1.11 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Sunday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 1.11 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 24 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 14-8 on Monday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge improved to 5-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Saturday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-7 on Friday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge improved to 4-0, allowing one hit over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 13-6 on Tuesday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 1.37 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Mets 12-5 on Saturday. Kittredge struck out three, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 9 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Sunday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 1.65 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Friday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 6 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-1 on Wednesday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Sunday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Thursday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Saturday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 14-7 on Tuesday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 4-2 on Sunday. Kittredge struck out three, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Thursday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge improved to 2-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 4-0 on Saturday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 6-4 on Friday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 TB 0 1 0 - 0 15 0 0 15.1 13 4 3 2 6 1 14 1.24 1.76
2018 TB 3 2 0 - 0 33 3 0 38.1 54 34 33 7 17 5 30 1.85 7.75
2019 TB 1 0 0 - 0 37 7 0 49.2 51 25 23 7 12 0 58 1.27 4.17
2020 TB 0 0 1 - 1 8 1 0 8.0 8 2 2 0 2 0 3 1.25 2.25
2021 TB 7 1 2 - 2 39 4 0 51.1 32 11 8 4 14 4 52 0.90 1.40
Career 11 4 3 - 3 132 15 0 162.2 158 76 69 20 51 10 157 1.28 3.82

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 33 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 132 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 376 98 92 95.2 53.79
Slider 319 92 84 88.7 45.64
Split-Finger 4 92 88 89.8 .57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.