MLB Baseball

#75
Dietrich Enns
ERA W-L K
2.82 2-0 25
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 5/16/1991 Birthplace: Frankfort, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 19th Round by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 24 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Dietrich Enns did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 8-0 on Friday. Enns struck out two, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Dietrich Enns recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Monday. Enns struck out one, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Dietrich Enns improved to 2-0, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Thursday. Enns struck out three, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Dietrich Enns improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 4.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-2 on Saturday. Enns struck out six, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Dietrich Enns recorded his first save, allowing no runs on four hits in 3.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 11-4 on Saturday. Enns struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Dietrich Enns allowed three runs - two earned - on four hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-5 on Tuesday. Enns struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT-Dietrich Enns allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Thursday. Enns struck out four, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Dietrich Enns allowed four runs on three hits and three walks in 3.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 20-8 on Wednesday. Enns struck out three, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Dietrich Enns allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 12-3 on Saturday. Enns struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Min 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 4.0 7 4 3 2 1 0 2 2.00 6.75
2021 TB 2 0 2 - 2 9 0 0 22.1 17 8 7 1 6 0 25 1.03 2.82
Career 2 0 2 - 2 11 1 0 26.1 24 12 10 3 7 0 27 1.18 3.42

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Career 11 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 211 97 90 94.2 58.61
Curveball 7 76 74 74.9 1.94
Slider 133 89 83 85.8 36.94
Changeup 9 88 83 84.8 2.5

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.