MLB Baseball

#21
Hunter Greene
ERA W-L K
6.01 3-10 98
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 213
Position: SPBorn: 8/6/1999 Birthplace: Stevenson Ranch, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2017)


Latest News
July 4 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Hunter Greene fell to 3-10, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 7-4 on Monday. Greene struck out five, ending the game with a 6.01 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 29 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Hunter Greene fell to 3-9, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3 on Wednesday. Greene struck out five, ending the game with a 5.72 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 23 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Hunter Greene fell to 3-8, allowing six runs on nine hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-5 on Thursday. Greene struck out three, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Hunter Greene allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Friday. Greene struck out six, ending the game with a 5.26 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 11 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Hunter Greene allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Saturday. Greene struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.10 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 6 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Hunter Greene improved to 3-7, allowing one hit over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0 on Monday. Greene struck out eight, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 1 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Hunter Greene fell to 2-7, allowing four runs on six hits in 3.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1 on Wednesday. Greene struck out eight, ending the game with a 6.19 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
May 26 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Hunter Greene improved to 2-6, allowing five runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 20-5 on Thursday. Greene struck out six, ending the game with a 5.89 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
May 21 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Hunter Greene allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Saturday. Greene struck out six, ending the game with a 5.49 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Hunter Greene fell to 1-6, allowing one run on no hits and five walks in 7.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0 on Sunday. Greene struck out nine, ending the game with a 6.21 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Hunter Greene fell to 1-5, allowing two runs on four hits and four walks in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Tuesday. Greene struck out six, ending the game with a 7.62 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Hunter Greene fell to 1-4, allowing eight runs on nine hits and one walk in 2.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-5 on Thursday. Greene struck out seven, ending the game with an 8.71 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Hunter Greene fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on six hits and four walks in 4.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-4 on Friday. Greene struck out six, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Hunter Greene fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 3.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Friday. Greene struck out three, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Hunter Greene fell to 1-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Saturday. Greene struck out six, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Hunter Greene improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Sunday. Greene struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2022 Cin 3 10 0 - 0 16 16 1 79.1 74 54 53 22 33 0 98 1.35 6.01
Career 3 10 0 - 0 16 16 1 79.1 74 54 53 22 33 0 98 1.35 6.01



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 738 102 93 98.4 51.54
Slider 617 92 81 87.6 43.09
Changeup 77 93 85 89.5 5.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.