MLB Baseball

#60
Jake Cave
AVG HR RBI
.189 3 13
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 12/4/1992 Birthplace: Hampton, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 6th Round by Yankees (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jake Cave went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 4-0. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 30 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 10-7. He's now batting .181 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 29 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 26 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Jake Cave went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .181 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 22 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago Cubs 9-5. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .183 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 12-3. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jake Cave went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 9-2. He's now batting .193 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .191 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .193 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Jake Cave went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Cave scored once. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He's now batting .187 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jake Cave went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Boston Red Sox 9-6. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 24 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jake Cave went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-9. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 10-2. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Jake Cave went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 8-7. He's now batting .178 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Jake Cave went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 5-4. Cave scored once. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .177 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Jake Cave went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Tampa Bay Rays 12-0. He's now batting .183 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-1. He's now batting .181 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Jake Cave went 1 for 2 with a triple Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Houston Astros 7-5. Cave scored once. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jake Cave went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .180 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .175 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-5. Cave scored once. He's now batting .177 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. He's now batting .177 with one home run this season.
July 31 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Jake Cave went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-1. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
July 30 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
July 28 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
July 28 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
July 27 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jake Cave went 1 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
July 25 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Jake Cave went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
May 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 13-8. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 8 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Jake Cave went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-3. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
May 8 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 7-3. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 1 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Texas Rangers 6-5. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
May 2 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 13-4. Cave scored once. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
May 1 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 11-3. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Jake Cave went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-4. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Jake Cave went 1 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. Cave scored once. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .155 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Jake Cave went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. Cave scored once. He's now batting .164 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Jake Cave went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .135 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-12. He's now batting .122 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. He's now batting .140 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Cave scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Jake Cave went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. Cave added a stolen base. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Jake Cave went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-6. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Cave scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Seattle Mariners 10-2. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Jake Cave went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Jake Cave went 2 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 6 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 15-6. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Jake Cave went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. Cave scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Jake Cave went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Cave scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Min 91 283 54 75 16 2 13 45 18 102 2 1 .265 .313 .473
2019 Min 72 198 28 51 11 2 8 25 21 71 0 0 .258 .351 .455
2020 Min 42 113 17 25 3 2 4 15 5 44 0 2 .221 .285 .389
2021 Min 76 164 14 31 6 1 3 13 10 62 1 1 .189 .249 .293
Career 281 758 113 182 36 7 28 98 54 279 3 4 .240 .305 .417

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Min Total 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2020 Min Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.