MLB Baseball

#39
Jose Trevino
AVG HR RBI
.248 7 25
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: CBorn: 11/28/1992 Birthplace: Corpus Christi, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Rangers (2014)


Latest News
July 5 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .248 with seven home runs this season.
July 3 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Cleveland Guardians 2-0. He's now batting .255 with seven home runs this season.
July 2 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE1:43 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Guardians 13-4. He's now batting .261 with seven home runs this season.
June 30 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .263 with six home runs this season.
June 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .271 with six home runs this season.
June 27 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Oakland Athletics 9-5. Trevino scored once. He's now batting .270 with six home runs this season.
June 26 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .270 with six home runs this season.
June 25 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 3-0. He's now batting .277 with six home runs this season.
June 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Houston Astros 7-6. Trevino scored once. He's now batting .282 with six home runs this season.
June 22 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .283 with six home runs this season.
June 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .278 with five home runs this season.
June 18 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .283 with five home runs this season.
June 16 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .291 with five home runs this season.
June 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .300 with five home runs this season.
June 11 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago Cubs 8-0. He's now batting .309 with five home runs this season.
June 10 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .290 with four home runs this season.
June 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 10-7. Trevino scored once. He's now batting .283 with four home runs this season.
June 7 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 10-4. He's now batting .281 with four home runs this season.
June 3 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 2 for 3 with a triple, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 13-0. Trevino scored three times. He's now batting .289 with four home runs this season.
June 2 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 2 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
May 31 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-1. Trevino scored twice. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
May 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .236 with two home runs this season.
May 28 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
May 26 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
May 24 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
May 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
May 22 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
May 18 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
May 16 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
May 15 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 5-1. Trevino scored once. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
May 13 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 10-4. Trevino scored once. He's now batting .178 with no home runs this season.
May 11 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE1:33 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .175 with no home runs this season.
May 10 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Trevino scored once. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
May 9 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
May 8 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1. Trevino scored once. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
May 2 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Guardians 10-2. Trevino scored once. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. Trevino scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. Trevino added a stolen base. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Jose Trevino went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Trevino scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tex 3 8 0 2 0 0 0 3 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2019 Tex 40 120 18 31 9 0 2 13 3 27 0 0 .258 .272 .383
2020 Tex 24 76 10 19 8 0 2 9 3 15 0 0 .250 .280 .434
2021 Tex 89 285 23 68 14 0 5 30 12 57 1 1 .239 .267 .340
2022 NYY 54 145 20 36 3 1 7 25 9 24 1 0 .248 .295 .428
Career 210 634 71 156 34 1 16 80 27 124 2 1 .246 .276 .379


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.