MLB Baseball

#64
Willians Astudillo
AVG HR RBI
.274 5 15
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-9 / 225
Position: CBorn: 10/14/1991 Birthplace: Barcelona, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 1 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. He's now batting .274 with five home runs this season.
July 31 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-1. He's now batting .276 with five home runs this season.
July 30 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 3 for 4 with a double Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .271 with five home runs this season.
July 28 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 3 for 6 with a double Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 17-14. Astudillo scored twice. He's now batting .257 with five home runs this season.
July 28 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He's now batting .246 with five home runs this season.
July 27 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
July 25 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .248 with four home runs this season.
July 22 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
June 19 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Texas Rangers 7-5. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .254 with four home runs this season.
June 17 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Seattle Mariners 7-2. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .254 with four home runs this season.
June 13 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Houston Astros 14-3. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
June 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the New York Yankees 7-5. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .252 with four home runs this season.
June 9 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
June 6 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .255 with four home runs this season.
June 4 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 5 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 14-5. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
June 2 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .277 with four home runs this season.
June 1 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-4. He's now batting .289 with four home runs this season.
May 26 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
May 22 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
May 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. He's now batting .287 with three home runs this season.
May 20 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He's now batting .291 with three home runs this season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
May 17 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 16-4. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
May 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-6. He's now batting .312 with three home runs this season.
May 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-1. He's now batting .316 with three home runs this season.
May 13 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He's now batting .319 with three home runs this season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-3. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .324 with three home runs this season.
May 6 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 3 for 5 with two RBIs Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .313 with three home runs this season.
May 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
May 1 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-3. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .291 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 10-2. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-4. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .283 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .289 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .289 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 6 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Oakland Athletics 13-12. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .310 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .346 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .350 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .412 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .462 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Seattle Mariners 10-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .455 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .556 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 3 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 15-6. Astudillo scored once. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Willians Astudillo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 5 5 5 2 0 0 0 5.00 45.00
2021 Min 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 1 1 1 1 1 0 0 0.67 3.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 6 6 6 3 1 0 0 1.75 13.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Min 30 93 9 33 4 1 3 21 2 3 0 0 .355 .371 .516
2019 Min 58 190 28 51 9 0 4 21 5 8 0 0 .268 .299 .379
2020 Min 8 16 4 4 1 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .500
2021 Min 49 146 13 40 7 0 5 15 2 11 0 0 .274 .296 .425
Career 145 445 54 128 21 1 13 60 9 24 0 0 .288 .311 .427

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Min Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.