MLB Baseball

#36
Logan Gilbert
ERA W-L K
3.29 13-6 170
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-6 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 5/5/1997 Birthplace: Winter Park, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed five runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Saturday. Gilbert struck out three, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 13-6, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-1 on Monday. Gilbert struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE10:47 PM CT-Logan Gilbert fell to 12-6, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0 on Tuesday. Gilbert struck out five, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 12-5, allowing five hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-0 on Tuesday. Gilbert struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 11-5, allowing two hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-0 on Thursday. Gilbert struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed two runs on eight hits in 6.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Guardians 3-2 on Friday. Gilbert struck out two, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed three runs - two earned - on six hits in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Saturday. Gilbert struck out four, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed three runs on five hits and four walks in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Sunday. Gilbert struck out five, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Logan Gilbert fell to 10-5, allowing seven runs on 10 hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 9-4 on Monday. Gilbert struck out two, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed six runs on seven hits and four walks in 5.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the New York Yankees 8-6 on Tuesday. Gilbert struck out two, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 28 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-2 on Thursday. Gilbert struck out six, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 23 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Logan Gilbert fell to 10-4, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Saturday. Gilbert struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 16 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed one run on four hits in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Saturday. Gilbert struck out four, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 10 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed four runs on nine hits in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Sunday. Gilbert struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.80 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 5 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 10-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on six hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Tuesday. Gilbert struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 1 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 9-3, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-6 on Thursday. Gilbert struck out three, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 8-3, allowing three runs on nine hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Saturday. Gilbert struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.44 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 19 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Logan Gilbert fell to 7-3, allowing two runs on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-0 on Sunday. Gilbert struck out six, ending the game with a 2.28 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 15 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 7-2, allowing four hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-0 on Tuesday. Gilbert struck out six, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 6-2, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Wednesday. Gilbert struck out three, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 6-2, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Wednesday. Gilbert struck out three, ending the game with a 2.41 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 3 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Friday. Gilbert struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 5-2, allowing four hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 6-0 on Saturday. Gilbert struck out five, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-4 on Sunday. Gilbert struck out four, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Logan Gilbert fell to 4-2, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0 on Tuesday. Gilbert struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Logan Gilbert fell to 4-1, allowing four runs on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Wednesday. Gilbert struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 7 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed four runs - three earned - on seven hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Friday. Gilbert struck out six, ending the game with a 1.36 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 4-0, allowing one run on three hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Miami Marlins 7-3 on Sunday. Gilbert struck out five, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 3-0, allowing two hits and three walks over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Tuesday. Gilbert struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.40 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 2-0, allowing six hits over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Wednesday. Gilbert struck out four, ending the game with a 0.54 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Logan Gilbert improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on four hits in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Thursday. Gilbert struck out four, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Logan Gilbert allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Saturday. Gilbert struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.