MLB Baseball

#57
Ronald Bolaños
ERA S K
1.42 0 10
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 8/23/1996 Birthplace: Santa Cruz del Norte, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2016)


Latest News
June 12 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Ronald Bolanos allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 11-2 on Saturday. Bolanos struck out four, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Ronald Bolanos did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-1 on Tuesday. Bolanos struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ronald Bolanos allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 14-5 on Friday. Bolanos struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.