MLB Baseball

#0
Kent Emanuel
ERA S K
2.55 0 13
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 6/4/1992 Birthplace: Woodstock, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Astros (2013)


Latest News
May 22 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Kent Emanuel allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 7-5 on Friday. Emanuel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 20 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Kent Emanuel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Wednesday. Emanuel struck out two, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Kent Emanuel allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 10-4 on Friday. Emanuel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Kent Emanuel walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Monday. Emanuel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Kent Emanuel allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Sunday. Emanuel struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Kent Emanuel allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-4 on Friday. Emanuel did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Kent Emanuel did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Sunday. Emanuel struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Kent Emanuel allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2 on Friday. Emanuel struck out two, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Kent Emanuel improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on five hits in 8.2 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 16-2 on Saturday. Emanuel struck out five, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.58 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.