MLB Baseball

#62
Humberto Mejía
ERA S K
7.25 0 20
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 3/3/1997 Birthplace: Panama City, Panama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Humberto Mejia allowed four runs - three earned - on six hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Sunday. Mejia struck out five, ending the game with a 7.25 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Humberto Mejia fell to 0-3, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 2.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Sunday. Mejia struck out one, ending the game with a 7.64 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Humberto Mejia fell to 0-2, allowing six runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-4 on Monday. Mejia struck out four, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET21:09 ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST8:09 PM EST7:09 PM CST8:39 PM VEN5:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Humberto Mejia fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0 on Saturday. Mejia struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Humberto Mejia allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Mejia struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.