MLB Baseball

#59
Johan Oviedo
ERA W-L K
4.91 0-5 51
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-5 / 245
Position: SPBorn: 3/2/1998 Birthplace: Havana, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2016)


Latest News
July 25 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Johan Oviedo allowed three runs on five hits and six walks in 4.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-6 on Sunday. Oviedo struck out six, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
July 21 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Johan Oviedo allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-6 on Tuesday. Oviedo struck out five, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 8 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Johan Oviedo fell to 0-5, allowing two runs on three hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2 on Wednesday. Oviedo struck out three, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
July 3 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Johan Oviedo allowed three runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-3 on Friday. Oviedo struck out two, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 27 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Johan Oviedo fell to 0-4, allowing five runs on six hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2 on Sunday. Oviedo struck out five, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Johan Oviedo fell to 0-3, allowing six runs - two earned - on six hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-2 on Tuesday. Oviedo struck out one, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Johan Oviedo allowed six hits without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Wednesday. Oviedo struck out four, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 11 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Johan Oviedo allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-5 on Friday. Oviedo struck out five, ending the game with a 5.72 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Johan Oviedo allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Saturday. Oviedo struck out four, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Johan Oviedo allowed three runs - two earned - on five hits and six walks in 4.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6 on Friday. Oviedo struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 15 11:23 PM PT12:23 AM MT1:23 AM CT2:23 AM ET2:23 ET6:23 GMT14:23 11:23 PM MST1:23 AM EST12:23 AM CST1:53 AM VEN10:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Johan Oviedo fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on two hits and five walks in 2.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Friday. Oviedo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Johan Oviedo fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on five hits in 4.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 7-2 on Wednesday. Oviedo struck out two, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Johan Oviedo allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Wednesday. Oviedo struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Johan Oviedo allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 4.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3 on Sunday. Oviedo struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.