MLB Baseball

#70
Bailey Falter
ERA S K
4.50 0 21
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 4/24/1997 Birthplace: Chino Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 5th Round by Phillies (2015)


Latest News
July 18 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 7-4 on Sunday. Falter struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 10 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Bailey Falter improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Boston Red Sox 11-2 on Saturday. Falter struck out three, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed five runs on six hits in 1.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Chicago Cubs 15-10 on Tuesday. Falter struck out one, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 3 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Saturday. Falter struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-4 on Monday. Falter struck out six, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Tuesday. Falter struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one run on two hits in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Friday. Falter struck out five, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Bailey Falter allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Monday. Falter struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Bailey Falter allowed two runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-2 on Sunday. Falter struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 18.0 18 9 9 3 1 0 21 1.06 4.50
Career 1 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 18.0 18 9 9 3 1 0 21 1.06 4.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Phi 9 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 9 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 181 95 90 92 65.34
Curveball 10 79 76 77.1 3.61
Slider 69 87 82 84.8 24.91
Changeup 17 86 81 83.5 6.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.