MLB Baseball

#68
Miguel Aguilar
ERA S K
6.43 0 3
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-8 / 194
Position: RPBorn: 9/26/1991 Birthplace: Ciudad Obregon, Mexico
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 12 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Miguel Aguilar walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Sunday. Aguilar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Miguel Aguilar walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Friday. Aguilar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Miguel Aguilar allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Texas Rangers 8-5 on Wednesday. Aguilar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Miguel Aguilar did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-4 on Friday. Aguilar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Miguel Aguilar improved to 1-1, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2 on Tuesday. Aguilar struck out one, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Miguel Aguilar allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Sunday. Aguilar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Miguel Aguilar fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-8 on Monday. Aguilar struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Miguel Aguilar allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-0 on Sunday. Aguilar did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 31 11:23 PM PT12:23 AM MT1:23 AM CT2:23 AM ET2:23 ET6:23 GMT14:23 11:23 PM MST1:23 AM EST12:23 AM CST1:53 AM VEN10:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Miguel Aguilar did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Friday. Aguilar struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.