MLB Baseball

#71
Wade Davis
ERA S K
6.75 2 38
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-5 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 9/7/1985 Birthplace: Lake Wales, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Devil Rays (2004)


Latest News
Sep. 11 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-2 on Saturday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-0 on Sunday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 6.26 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Wade Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-7 on Saturday. Davis struck out three, ending the game with a 6.42 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Tuesday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 6.58 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Wade Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 4-0 on Tuesday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.45 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-1 on Sunday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.63 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Wade Davis fell to 0-3, allowing three runs - two earned - on two hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 6-3 on Thursday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.81 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Wade Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2 on Sunday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.31 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Friday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.49 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Wade Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the New York Yankees 8-4 on Tuesday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.15 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Wade Davis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 8-6 on Monday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.34 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST6:20 PM CST7:50 PM VEN4:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Wade Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Sunday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.47 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Friday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.68 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Wade Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-1 on Tuesday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.90 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Wade Davis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4 on Friday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.14 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 29 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Wade Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-0 on Thursday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 7.39 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Wade Davis recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-8 on Saturday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 7.67 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Wade Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-0 on Sunday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.76 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 26 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 8-0 on Saturday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with an 8.06 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 24 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Wade Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 8-1 on Thursday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 7.99 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed five runs on five hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Oakland Athletics 11-2 on Saturday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.34 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 10 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1 on Wednesday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.65 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Monday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.53 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 14-5 on Friday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Wade Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-5 on Tuesday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Thursday. Davis struck out three, ending the game with a 6.61 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Wade Davis fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.53 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Friday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-1 on Saturday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Wade Davis fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-4 on Wednesday. Davis struck out three, ending the game with a 7.59 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Wade Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-3 on Tuesday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.45 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed four runs on two hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-1 on Friday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Wade Davis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-0 on Sunday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1 on Monday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Saturday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-2 on Tuesday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Wade Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-0 on Thursday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Wade Davis allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Wade Davis recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Texas Rangers 14-10 on Thursday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2009 TB 2 2 0 - 0 6 6 1 36.1 33 19 15 2 13 1 36 1.27 3.72
2010 TB 12 10 0 - 0 29 29 0 168.0 165 77 76 24 62 2 113 1.35 4.07
2011 TB 11 10 0 - 0 29 29 1 184.0 190 96 91 23 63 1 105 1.38 4.45
2012 TB 3 0 0 - 1 54 0 0 70.1 48 20 19 5 29 2 87 1.09 2.43
2013 KC 8 11 0 - 0 31 24 0 135.1 169 89 80 15 58 2 114 1.68 5.32
2014 KC 9 2 3 - 6 71 0 0 72.0 38 8 8 0 23 0 109 0.85 1.00
2015 KC 8 1 17 - 18 69 0 0 67.1 33 8 7 3 20 1 78 0.79 0.94
2016 KC 2 1 27 - 30 45 0 0 43.1 33 9 9 0 16 0 47 1.13 1.87
2017 ChC 4 2 32 - 33 59 0 0 58.2 39 16 15 6 28 1 79 1.14 2.30
2018 Col 3 6 43 - 49 69 0 0 65.1 43 31 30 8 26 0 78 1.06 4.13
2019 Col 1 6 15 - 18 50 0 0 42.2 51 42 41 7 29 0 42 1.88 8.65
2020 Col 0 1 2 - 3 5 0 0 4.1 9 10 10 3 3 1 3 2.77 20.77
2021 KC 0 3 2 - 3 40 0 0 42.2 44 33 32 8 19 0 38 1.48 6.75
Career 63 55 141 - 161 557 88 2 990.1 895 458 433 104 389 11 929 1.30 3.94

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 TB 29 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2011 TB 30 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2012 TB 54 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2013 KC 31 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 558 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .250 .250 .250

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2010 TB Total 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 7 2 2 1 3 0 7 3.60
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 7 2 2 1 3 0 7 3.60
2011 TB Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
2014 KC Total 2 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 14.1 8 2 1 0 2 0 20 0.63
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 3 1 1 0 2 0 3 2.70
    LCS 2 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 3 1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2015 KC Total 1 0 4 - 4 8 0 0 10.2 6 0 0 0 3 0 18 0.00
    LDS 0 0 2 - 2 3 0 0 4.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 0.00
    LCS 1 0 1 - 1 2 0 0 2.2 2 0 0 0 2 0 5 0.00
    WS 0 0 1 - 1 3 0 0 4.0 3 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017 ChC Total 0 0 4 - 4 5 0 0 6.1 5 3 3 2 6 0 8 4.26
    LDS 0 0 3 - 3 4 0 0 4.1 4 2 2 1 3 0 5 4.15
    LCS 0 0 1 - 1 1 0 0 2.0 1 1 1 1 3 0 3 4.50
2018 Col Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 2 2 2 2 3 0 3 13.50
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.0 2 2 2 2 2 0 0 -
Career 4 0 8 - 8 30 1 0 40.0 29 9 8 5 18 0 57 1.80

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 KC Total 8 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 ChC Total 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 30 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 360 95 89 92.6 46.81
Curveball 151 85 77 82 19.64
Changeup 12 86 83 84.6 1.56
Cut Fastball 246 91 86 88.6 31.99

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.