MLB Baseball

#20
Josh Donaldson
AVG HR RBI
.246 10 26
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 12/8/1985 Birthplace: Pensacola, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cubs (2007)


Latest News
June 13 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Houston Astros 14-3. Donaldson scored once. He's now batting .249 with 10 home runs this season.
June 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .246 with 10 home runs this season.
June 11 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Houston Astros 6-4. He's now batting .250 with 10 home runs this season.
June 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the New York Yankees 7-5. Donaldson scored twice. He's now batting .244 with eight home runs this season.
June 10 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the New York Yankees 9-6. He's now batting .244 with seven home runs this season.
June 9 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the New York Yankees 8-4. Donaldson scored once. He's now batting .252 with seven home runs this season.
June 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .252 with seven home runs this season.
June 4 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 2 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 14-5. He's now batting .258 with seven home runs this season.
June 4 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 3 for 5 with a double, two home runs and two RBIs Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Donaldson scored three times. He's now batting .250 with seven home runs this season.
June 2 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He's now batting .238 with five home runs this season.
June 1 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-4. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
May 31 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 3 for 4 with two doubles Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-3. Donaldson scored twice. He's now batting .226 with five home runs this season.
May 29 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Donaldson scored once. He's now batting .226 with five home runs this season.
May 29 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 5 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-3. He's now batting .227 with five home runs this season.
May 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-4. Donaldson scored once. He's now batting .236 with five home runs this season.
May 25 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
May 23 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 8-5. Donaldson scored twice. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
May 22 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
May 21 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 10-0. Donaldson scored once. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
May 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. Donaldson scored once. He's now batting .257 with five home runs this season.
May 20 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He's now batting .260 with five home runs this season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .267 with five home runs this season.
May 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .270 with five home runs this season.
May 17 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 16-4. He's now batting .274 with five home runs this season.
May 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-6. He's now batting .272 with four home runs this season.
May 15 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Oakland Athletics 5-4. He's now batting .284 with four home runs this season.
May 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-1. He's now batting .279 with four home runs this season.
May 13 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He's now batting .280 with three home runs this season.
May 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 3 for 5 with three RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 13-8. He's now batting .295 with three home runs this season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-3. He's now batting .274 with three home runs this season.
May 8 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-3. He's now batting .290 with three home runs this season.
May 8 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 7-3. Donaldson scored twice. He's now batting .277 with two home runs this season.
May 6 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
May 5 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
May 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Texas Rangers 6-3. Donaldson scored once. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Texas Rangers 6-5. He's now batting .283 with two home runs this season.
May 2 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 13-4. Donaldson scored twice. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
May 1 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-3. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 9-1. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 10-2. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-4. He's now batting .314 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .355 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .393 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .417 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .476 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 4 for 6 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-12. Donaldson scored three times. He's now batting .556 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .556 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. He's now batting .571 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. Donaldson scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Donaldson (mild right hamstring strain) has been activated from the injured list and is in the Twins' lineup for Wednesday's second game of a doubleheader against the Red Sox.
Analysis: Donaldson is batting second and playing third base in his first game since leaving Minnesota's April 1 season opener after one at-bat. The three-time All-Star and 2015 AL MVP played just 28 games in 2020 due to a calf injury, so he still carries considerable risk.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Josh Donaldson went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Oak 14 32 1 5 1 0 1 4 2 12 0 0 .156 .206 .281
2012 Oak 75 274 34 66 16 0 9 33 14 61 4 1 .241 .289 .398
2013 Oak 158 579 89 174 37 3 24 93 76 110 5 2 .301 .384 .499
2014 Oak 158 608 93 155 31 2 29 98 76 130 8 0 .255 .342 .456
2015 Tor 158 620 122 184 41 2 41 123 73 133 6 0 .297 .371 .568
2016 Tor 155 577 122 164 32 5 37 99 109 119 7 1 .284 .404 .549
2017 Tor 113 415 65 112 21 0 33 78 76 111 2 2 .270 .385 .559
2018 Tor 36 137 22 32 11 0 5 16 21 44 2 0 .234 .333 .423
2018 Cle 16 50 8 14 3 0 3 7 10 10 0 0 .280 .400 .520
2018 Tot 52 187 30 46 14 0 8 23 31 54 2 0 .246 .352 .449
2019 Atl 155 549 96 142 33 0 37 94 100 155 4 2 .259 .379 .521
2020 Min 28 81 14 18 2 0 6 11 18 24 0 0 .222 .373 .469
2021 Min 51 179 29 44 11 0 10 26 28 37 0 0 .246 .344 .475
Career 1117 4101 695 1110 239 12 235 682 603 946 38 8 .271 .368 .507

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Oak Total 10 34 2 10 2 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 .294 .333 .353
    LDS 5 17 1 5 1 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .294 .333 .353
2013 Oak Total 10 42 0 6 0 0 0 0 2 16 0 0 .143 .182 .143
    LDS 5 21 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .143 .182 .143
2014 Oak Total 2 10 2 4 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .400 .500 .400
    WC 1 5 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .400 .500 .400
2015 Tor Total 22 82 18 20 6 0 6 16 12 20 2 0 .244 .354 .537
    LDS 5 18 5 4 1 0 2 4 3 4 0 0 .222 .333 .611
    LCS 6 23 4 6 2 0 1 4 3 6 1 0 .261 .370 .478
2016 Tor Total 18 72 12 30 12 0 2 10 6 14 0 0 .417 .462 .667
    WC 1 5 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .400 .400 .600
    LDS 3 13 4 7 4 0 0 3 1 3 0 0 .538 .571 .846
    LCS 5 18 1 6 1 0 1 2 2 3 0 0 .333 .400 .556
2018 Cle Total 6 22 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 .091 .167 .091
    LDS 3 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .091 .167 .091
2019 Atl Total 10 38 4 6 2 0 2 6 4 8 0 0 .158 .273 .368
    LDS 5 19 2 3 1 0 1 3 2 4 0 0 .158 .273 .368
Career 39 150 19 39 11 0 5 16 15 39 1 0 .260 .335 .433


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.