MLB Baseball

#50
Ryan Lavarnway
AVG HR RBI
.273 0 0
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 239
Position: CBorn: 8/7/1987 Birthplace: Burbank, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Red Sox (2008)


Latest News
June 22 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
June 20 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-10. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
June 17 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Ryan Lavarnway went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. Lavarnway scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Bos 17 39 5 9 2 0 2 8 4 10 0 0 .231 .302 .436
2012 Bos 46 153 11 24 8 0 2 12 11 41 0 0 .157 .211 .248
2013 Bos 25 77 8 23 7 0 1 14 2 17 0 0 .299 .329 .429
2014 Bos 9 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 Bal 10 28 1 3 1 0 0 0 4 7 0 0 .107 .219 .143
2015 Atl 27 66 5 15 5 0 2 6 8 21 0 0 .227 .311 .394
2015 Tot 37 94 6 18 6 0 2 6 12 28 0 0 .191 .283 .319
2017 Oak 6 11 0 3 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .273 .385 .364
2018 Pit 6 6 1 4 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .667 .667 .833
2019 Cin 5 18 4 5 2 0 2 7 1 5 0 0 .278 .316 .722
2020 Mia 5 11 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .364 .364 .364
2021 Cle 4 11 1 3 1 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .273 .333 .364
Career 160 430 36 93 28 0 9 50 32 114 0 0 .216 .274 .344


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.