MLB Baseball

#60
Dallas Keuchel
ERA W-L K
4.14 5-1 41
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 1/1/1988 Birthplace: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Astros (2009)


Latest News
June 10 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 5-1, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Thursday. Keuchel struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.14 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-8 on Friday. Keuchel struck out three, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 4-1, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-4 on Saturday. Keuchel struck out two, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed three runs - one earned - on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Sunday. Keuchel struck out four, ending the game with a 4.28 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 17 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 3-1, allowing three runs on seven hits in 7.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 16-4 on Monday. Keuchel struck out six, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 2-1, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 13-8 on Wednesday. Keuchel struck out one, ending the game with a 4.53 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 5 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cincinnati Reds 1-0 on Wednesday. Keuchel struck out one, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on four hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Friday. Keuchel struck out four, ending the game with a 4.65 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed seven hits without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Saturday. Keuchel struck out two, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE1:19 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on six hits in 5.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Sunday. Keuchel struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Monday. Keuchel struck out two, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-4 on Wednesday. Keuchel struck out three, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Dallas Keuchel allowed six runs - three earned - on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 12-8 on Friday. Keuchel struck out four, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 Hou 3 8 0 - 0 16 16 1 85.1 93 56 50 14 39 1 38 1.55 5.27
2013 Hou 6 10 0 - 0 31 22 0 153.2 184 96 88 20 52 3 123 1.54 5.15
2014 Hou 12 9 0 - 0 29 29 5 200.0 187 71 65 11 48 2 146 1.18 2.93
2015 Hou 20 8 0 - 0 33 33 3 232.0 185 68 64 17 51 0 216 1.02 2.48
2016 Hou 9 12 0 - 0 26 26 1 168.0 168 88 85 20 48 1 144 1.29 4.55
2017 Hou 14 5 0 - 0 23 23 1 145.2 116 50 47 15 47 0 125 1.12 2.90
2018 Hou 12 11 0 - 0 34 34 1 204.2 211 92 85 18 58 0 153 1.31 3.74
2019 Atl 8 8 0 - 0 19 19 0 112.2 115 50 47 16 39 1 91 1.37 3.75
2020 CWS 6 2 0 - 0 11 11 0 63.1 52 15 14 2 17 0 42 1.09 1.99
2021 CWS 5 1 0 - 0 13 13 0 71.2 72 38 33 9 21 0 41 1.30 4.14
Career 95 74 0 - 0 235 226 12 1437.0 1383 624 578 142 420 8 1119 1.25 3.62

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Hou 17 20 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 10 0 0 .100 .136 .100
2013 Hou 33 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Hou 30 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2015 Hou 33 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2016 Hou 26 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Hou 23 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Hou 34 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Atl 19 38 0 5 1 0 0 2 1 28 0 0 .132 .154 .158
2021 CWS 13 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 239 77 2 8 1 0 0 3 3 51 0 0 .104 .136 .117

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2015 Hou Total 4 0 0 - 0 6 4 0 28.0 20 8 8 4 10 4 28 2.57
    WC 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 3 0 0 0 1 0 7 0.00
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 8.0 7 4 4 2 4 2 7 4.50
2017 Hou Total 4 4 0 - 0 10 10 0 55.1 50 24 22 4 16 0 64 3.58
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.2 3 1 1 0 3 0 7 1.59
    LCS 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 11.2 11 4 4 0 2 0 18 3.09
    WS 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 10.1 11 7 6 2 3 0 7 5.23
2018 Hou Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 4 0 20.0 16 8 8 2 6 0 4 3.60
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 4 2 2 1 1 0 2 3.60
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 4 2 2 0 2 0 0 3.60
2019 Atl Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 4 0 16.0 18 8 8 6 8 2 8 4.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 8.0 9 4 4 3 4 1 4 4.50
2020 CWS Total 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 6.2 12 10 6 4 0 0 8 8.10
    WC 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.1 6 5 3 2 0 0 4 8.10
Career 4 3 0 - 0 13 12 0 63.0 58 29 26 10 20 3 56 3.71

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou Total 10 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Atl Total 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 13 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 438 90 84 87.6 38.69
Curveball 77 80 73 76.8 6.8
Changeup 367 83 76 79.4 32.42
Cut Fastball 250 88 81 85.4 22.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.