MLB Baseball

#32
Matt Harvey
ERA W-L K
6.27 6-14 95
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 217
Position: SPBorn: 3/27/1989 Birthplace: New London, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 8 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Matt Harvey allowed four runs - three earned - on nine hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-8 on Wednesday. Harvey struck out two, ending the game with a 6.27 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Matt Harvey allowed four runs on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Wednesday. Harvey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 6-14, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Friday. Harvey struck out four, ending the game with a 6.18 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 6-13, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Saturday. Harvey struck out five, ending the game with a 6.27 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 6-12, allowing five runs on five hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2 on Monday. Harvey struck out six, ending the game with a 6.25 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 6-11, allowing three runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Wednesday. Harvey struck out five, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Matt Harvey allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-3 on Wednesday. Harvey struck out one, ending the game with a 6.13 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Matt Harvey improved to 6-10, allowing six hits over 6.1 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Friday. Harvey struck out five, ending the game with a 6.20 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
July 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Matt Harvey improved to 5-10, allowing one hit over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Saturday. Harvey struck out four, ending the game with a 6.65 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Matt Harvey improved to 4-10, allowing three hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-0 on Sunday. Harvey struck out two, ending the game with a 7.13 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
July 7 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 3-10, allowing six runs on nine hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2 on Wednesday. Harvey struck out three, ending the game with a 7.70 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
June 30 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Matt Harvey allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Houston Astros 5-2 on Wednesday. Harvey struck out three, ending the game with a 7.34 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 25 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Matt Harvey allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Friday. Harvey struck out two, ending the game with a 7.54 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
June 20 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 3-9, allowing four runs on nine hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Sunday. Harvey struck out four, ending the game with a 7.80 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 3-8, allowing six runs - five earned - on six hits and two walks in 3.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2 on Tuesday. Harvey struck out two, ending the game with a 7.76 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
June 9 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 3-7, allowing seven runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Mets 14-1 on Wednesday. Harvey struck out two, ending the game with a 7.41 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
June 2 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Matt Harvey allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Wednesday. Harvey struck out three, ending the game with a 6.62 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 3-6, allowing five runs on five hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-4 on Saturday. Harvey struck out six, ending the game with a 6.84 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)2:25 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 3-5, allowing six runs - five earned - on nine hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Harvey struck out six, ending the game with a 6.31 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 3-4, allowing six runs on seven hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 13-6 on Tuesday. Harvey struck out one, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
May 12 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE12:54 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 3-3, allowing seven runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Mets 7-1 on Wednesday. Harvey struck out four, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 3-2, allowing four runs - zero earned - on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Friday. Harvey struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Matt Harvey improved to 3-1, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Saturday. Harvey struck out one, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Matt Harvey improved to 2-1, allowing one run on three hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 4-2 on Monday. Harvey struck out five, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Matt Harvey improved to 1-1, allowing three runs on eight hits in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Miami Marlins 7-5 on Tuesday. Harvey struck out four, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE1:05 PM CT-Matt Harvey allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Thursday. Harvey struck out three, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Thursday. Harvey struck out five, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Matt Harvey allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Saturday. Harvey struck out four, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.