MLB Baseball

#31
Collin McHugh
ERA S K
1.38 1 70
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-2 / 191
Position: RPBorn: 6/19/1987 Birthplace: Naperville, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Mets (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 18 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Collin McHugh did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Saturday. McHugh did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Collin McHugh allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-1 on Monday. McHugh struck out one, ending the game with a 1.40 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Collin McHugh improved to 6-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 11-10 on Monday. McHugh struck out one, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Collin McHugh blew his second save, allowing one run on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Wednesday. McHugh struck out two, ending the game with a 1.52 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Collin McHugh walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 12-8 on Sunday. McHugh did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.40 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Collin McHugh improved to 5-1, allowing one run on three hits in 2.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Wednesday. McHugh did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.43 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE1:41 PM CT-Collin McHugh recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-4 on Saturday. McHugh struck out one, ending the game with a 1.30 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Collin McHugh did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 9-2 on Monday. McHugh struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Collin McHugh improved to 4-1, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-1 on Thursday. McHugh struck out three, ending the game with a 1.41 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Collin McHugh allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 12-3 on Saturday. McHugh struck out two, ending the game with a 1.48 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
July 21 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT-Collin McHugh improved to 3-1, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Wednesday. McHugh struck out three, ending the game with a 1.51 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
July 18 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Collin McHugh allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-5 on Sunday. McHugh struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
July 11 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Collin McHugh allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Sunday. McHugh struck out one, ending the game with a 1.67 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 7 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Collin McHugh did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-0 on Wednesday. McHugh struck out three, ending the game with a 1.77 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Collin McHugh allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Sunday. McHugh struck out six, ending the game with a 1.87 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Collin McHugh improved to 2-1, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Friday. McHugh struck out two, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Collin McHugh did not allow a hit or walk in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-5 on Tuesday. McHugh struck out three, ending the game with a 2.15 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Collin McHugh allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-1 on Friday. McHugh struck out three, ending the game with a 2.39 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Collin McHugh improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Saturday. McHugh struck out five, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 10 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Collin McHugh allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Washington Nationals 9-7 on Wednesday. McHugh struck out three, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 2 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Collin McHugh allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Wednesday. McHugh struck out five, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Collin McHugh allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Sunday. McHugh did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Collin McHugh allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Sunday. McHugh did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Collin McHugh allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Sunday. McHugh did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Collin McHugh allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-2 on Thursday. McHugh struck out two, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 24 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Collin McHugh allowed one run on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 14-8 on Monday. McHugh struck out three, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Collin McHugh walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-7 on Friday. McHugh struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Collin McHugh did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 13-6 on Tuesday. McHugh struck out three, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 16 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Collin McHugh walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Mets 7-1 on Sunday. McHugh struck out two, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 12 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Collin McHugh walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 1-0 on Wednesday. McHugh struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Collin McHugh did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Thursday. McHugh struck out five, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Collin McHugh allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 6-3 on Saturday. McHugh struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Collin McHugh fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4 on Sunday. McHugh struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Collin McHugh allowed four hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-2 on Wednesday. McHugh struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Collin McHugh allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Miami Marlins 12-7 on Saturday. McHugh struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.