MLB Baseball

#48
Alex Colomé
ERA S K
4.91 2 15
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 12/31/1988 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Devil Rays (2007)


Latest News
May 15 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Alex Colome improved to 2-3, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Saturday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 13 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Alex Colome did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 13-8 on Wednesday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 8 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Alex Colome did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-3 on Friday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Wednesday. Colome struck out two, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-3 on Saturday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.45 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed two runs on zero hits and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-4 on Tuesday. Colome struck out two, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Alex Colome fell to 1-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit without recording an out, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Monday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Alex Colome fell to 1-2, allowing four runs - one earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-12 on Wednesday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Alex Colome improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Thursday. Colome struck out two, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Alex Colome fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits in 0.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-6 on Sunday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Saturday. Colome struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Wednesday. Colome struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Saturday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Alex Colome blew his first save, allowing three runs - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Thursday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.