MLB Baseball

#21
Reese McGuire
AVG HR RBI
.194 0 6
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: CBorn: 3/2/1995 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2013)


Latest News
May 22 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 3 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the New York Yankees 5-0. McGuire scored once. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
May 19 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 7-4. McGuire scored once. He's now batting .159 with no home runs this season.
May 17 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 3-0. McGuire scored once. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
May 15 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .140 with no home runs this season.
May 13 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the New York Yankees 10-4. He's now batting .145 with no home runs this season.
May 10 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Guardians 12-9. He's now batting .137 with no home runs this season.
May 8 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE1:06 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Boston Red Sox 3-2. McGuire scored once. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
May 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .135 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-0. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-2. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Guardians 2-1. McGuire scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 10-1. McGuire scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 14 31 5 9 3 0 2 4 2 9 1 0 .290 .333 .581
2019 Tor 30 97 14 29 7 0 5 11 7 18 0 0 .299 .346 .526
2020 Tor 19 41 2 3 0 0 1 1 0 11 0 0 .073 .073 .146
2021 Tor 78 198 22 50 15 0 1 10 15 44 0 0 .253 .310 .343
2022 CWS 23 67 6 13 2 0 0 6 2 12 0 0 .194 .222 .224
Career 164 434 49 104 27 0 9 32 26 94 1 0 .240 .285 .364


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.