MLB Baseball

#54
Max Fried
ERA W-L K
3.31 4-2 47
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 1/18/1994 Birthplace: Santa Monica, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2012)


Latest News
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Max Fried allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6 on Wednesday. Fried struck out six, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Max Fried allowed four runs on nine hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 11-6 on Friday. Fried struck out six, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Max Fried improved to 4-2, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Saturday. Fried struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Max Fried improved to 3-2, allowing two runs on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 5-2 on Monday. Fried struck out six, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Max Fried improved to 2-2, allowing one run on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Tuesday. Fried struck out four, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Max Fried improved to 1-2, allowing two hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Tuesday. Fried struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE1:23 PM CT-Max Fried fell to 0-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on seven hits in 5.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Wednesday. Fried struck out four, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.