MLB Baseball

#10
J.T. Realmuto
AVG HR RBI
.291 6 24
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 212
Position: CBorn: 3/18/1991 Birthplace: Del City, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Marlins (2010)


Latest News
June 10 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .291 with six home runs this season.
June 9 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .293 with six home runs this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-5. He's now batting .294 with six home runs this season.
June 6 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 12-6. Realmuto scored twice. He's now batting .295 with five home runs this season.
June 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .287 with four home runs this season.
June 4 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .288 with four home runs this season.
June 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Cincinnati Reds 17-3. Realmuto scored three times. He's now batting .287 with four home runs this season.
May 31 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-1. He's now batting .288 with four home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. He's now batting .287 with four home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. He's now batting .287 with four home runs this season.
May 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. Realmuto added a stolen base. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
May 21 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)2:44 PM CT-The Phillies activated Realmuto from the injured list after dealing with a left hand contusion. The move is retroactive to May 18.
Analysis: Realmuto isn't dealing with a fracture, so he returns after his minimum 10-day requirement.
May 15 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0. He's now batting .294 with four home runs this season.
May 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. Realmuto scored once. He's now batting .302 with four home runs this season.
May 13 8:47 AM PT9:47 AM MT10:47 AM CT11:47 AM ET11:47 ET15:47 GMT23:47 8:47 AM MST10:47 AM EST9:47 AM CST11:17 AM VEN19:47 UAE9:47 AM CT-Realmuto has been placed on the COVID-19 injured list.
Analysis: Realmuto, who left Tuesday's game against the Nationals after taking a foul ball off his left knee, missed Wednesday's game because of bruising and soreness. He was 7 for 16 with three extra-base hits over a four-game hitting streak before sitting out Wednesday. Afterward, he was placed on the COVID-19 list and it's uncertain how long he'll be sidelined. Andrew Knapp will take over as Philadelphia's No. 1 catcher while Realmuto is out.
May 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .314 with four home runs this season.
May 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-1. Realmuto added a stolen base. He's now batting .313 with four home runs this season.
May 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. Realmuto scored once. He's now batting .313 with four home runs this season.
May 7 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 12-2. Realmuto scored twice. He's now batting .308 with four home runs this season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Realmuto scored once. He's now batting .291 with three home runs this season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Realmuto scored once. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
May 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .309 with three home runs this season.
May 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-7. He's now batting .312 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .329 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. Realmuto scored once. He's now batting .319 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 3 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 12-2. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 7-5. Realmuto scored once. He's now batting .317 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 3 for 4 with a triple Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-4. Realmuto scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7. Realmuto scored once. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. He's now batting .302 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2. He's now batting .325 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .297 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .324 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .323 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Realmuto scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .346 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-1. He's now batting .360 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 8-2. Realmuto scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 5-3. Realmuto scored once. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-J.T. Realmuto went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Feb. 19 7:43 AM PT8:43 AM MT9:43 AM CT10:43 AM ET10:43 ET15:43 GMT23:43 8:43 AM MST10:43 AM EST9:43 AM CST11:13 AM VEN19:43 UAE9:43 AM CT-Realmuto (fractured right thumb) has made his spring training debut and is on track to play in the season opener on April 1.
Analysis: The two-time All-Star signed a five-year, $115.5 million contract to stay with Philadelphia in January. He hit .266 with 11 homers and 32 RBIs in 47 games last season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Mia 11 29 4 7 1 1 0 9 1 8 0 0 .241 .267 .345
2015 Mia 126 441 49 114 21 7 10 47 19 70 8 4 .259 .290 .406
2016 Mia 137 509 60 154 31 0 11 48 28 100 12 4 .303 .343 .428
2017 Mia 141 532 68 148 31 5 17 65 36 106 8 2 .278 .332 .451
2018 Mia 125 477 74 132 30 3 21 74 38 104 3 2 .277 .340 .484
2019 Phi 145 538 92 148 36 3 25 83 41 123 9 1 .275 .328 .493
2020 Phi 47 173 33 46 6 0 11 32 16 48 4 1 .266 .349 .491
2021 Phi 45 141 22 41 8 1 6 24 23 39 4 2 .291 .404 .489
Career 777 2840 402 790 164 20 101 382 202 598 48 16 .278 .332 .457


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.