MLB Baseball

#12
Hunter Renfroe
AVG HR RBI
.266 9 19
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-1 / 230
Position: RFBorn: 1/28/1992 Birthplace: Crystal Springs, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
May 24 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .266 with nine home runs this season.
May 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Washington Nationals 8-2. He's now batting .268 with nine home runs this season.
May 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .268 with nine home runs this season.
May 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 3 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 7-0. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .267 with nine home runs this season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .250 with nine home runs this season.
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-0. He's now batting .240 with nine home runs this season.
May 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 1-0. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .232 with nine home runs this season.
May 15 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 7-3. He's now batting .228 with nine home runs this season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .237 with nine home runs this season.
May 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .228 with eight home runs this season.
May 11 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 5 with two home runs and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-11. He's now batting .227 with eight home runs this season.
May 9 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He's now batting .219 with six home runs this season.
May 8 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He's now batting .228 with six home runs this season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .235 with six home runs this season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 6-3. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .232 with five home runs this season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-5. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
May 4 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 18-4. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
May 3 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .232 with five home runs this season.
May 1 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .244 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 9-1. Renfroe scored three times. He's now batting .253 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 11-1. He's now batting .229 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .230 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .228 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0. He's now batting .245 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Renfroe scored twice. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST6:24 PM CST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-0. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 11 35 8 13 3 0 4 14 1 5 0 0 .371 .389 .800
2016 Tot 11 35 8 13 3 0 4 14 1 5 0 0 .371 .389 .800
2017 SD 122 445 51 103 25 1 26 58 27 140 3 0 .231 .284 .467
2018 SD 117 403 53 100 23 1 26 68 30 109 2 1 .248 .302 .504
2019 SD 140 440 64 95 19 1 33 64 46 154 5 0 .216 .289 .489
2020 TB 42 122 18 19 5 0 8 22 14 37 2 0 .156 .252 .393
2021 Bos 144 521 89 135 33 0 31 96 44 130 1 2 .259 .315 .501
2022 Mil 39 143 22 38 7 0 9 19 9 39 0 1 .266 .303 .503
Career 615 2109 305 503 115 3 137 341 171 614 13 4 .239 .297 .491

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 TB Total 12 23 2 4 1 0 2 7 1 11 0 0 .174 .208 .478
    WC 2 5 1 1 0 0 1 4 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .800
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 9 0 2 1 0 0 2 0 6 0 0 .222 .222 .333
    WS 5 8 1 1 0 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 .125 .222 .500
2021 Bos Total 11 36 4 7 2 0 0 1 7 12 1 0 .194 .326 .250
    WC 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .333 .500 .333
    LDS 4 17 2 5 1 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .294 .368 .353
    LCS 6 16 2 1 1 0 0 1 4 8 1 0 .063 .250 .125
Career 23 59 6 11 3 0 2 8 8 23 1 0 .186 .284 .339


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.