MLB Baseball

#29
Alex Reyes
ERA W-L K
2.01 5-4 58
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 8/29/1994 Birthplace: Elizabeth, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
July 22 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 23rd save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Thursday. Reyes struck out two, ending the game with a 2.01 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 21 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Alex Reyes fell to 5-4, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-6 on Tuesday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 2.06 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 22nd save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Sunday. Reyes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.45 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 21st save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Saturday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 1.49 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Alex Reyes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the NL All-Stars lost to the AL All-Stars 5-2 on Tuesday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 5 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Alex Reyes allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Monday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 1.52 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 4 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Alex Reyes fell to 5-3, allowing one run on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Sunday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 1.12 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 3 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Alex Reyes improved to 5-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-3 on Friday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.91 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 30 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 20th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Wednesday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.96 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 19th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Tuesday. Reyes struck out three, ending the game with a 0.98 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 18th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Saturday. Reyes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Alex Reyes allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-2 on Wednesday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 1.07 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Alex Reyes improved to 4-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Tuesday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Alex Reyes improved to 4-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Tuesday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.82 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 17th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Monday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Alex Reyes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Saturday. Reyes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 6 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Alex Reyes fell to 3-2, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-7 on Sunday. Reyes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 16th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Tuesday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.62 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 30 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Saturday. Reyes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 28 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Alex Reyes improved to 3-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Thursday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.67 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 26 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Alex Reyes allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Wednesday. Reyes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 24 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Alex Reyes fell to 2-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Sunday. Reyes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.72 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Saturday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.38 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5 on Wednesday. Reyes struck out three, ending the game with a 0.39 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5 on Wednesday. Reyes struck out three, ending the game with a 0.39 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Tuesday. Reyes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.41 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Alex Reyes walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Sunday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.43 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 13 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Thursday. Reyes struck out three, ending the game with a 0.45 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Alex Reyes improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and three walks over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Tuesday. Reyes struck out five, ending the game with a 0.47 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 8 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his 10th save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-8 on Saturday. Reyes struck out three, ending the game with a 0.53 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 5 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 4-1 on Wednesday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 6-5 on Monday. Reyes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 2 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0 on Sunday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Alex Reyes improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Thursday. Reyes struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Tuesday. Reyes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Sunday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Friday. Reyes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Alex Reyes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 1-0 on Wednesday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Alex Reyes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Tuesday. Reyes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Alex Reyes allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4 on Saturday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Alex Reyes walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0 on Wednesday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Thursday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Tuesday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Alex Reyes recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Monday. Reyes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Alex Reyes allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 11-6 on Thursday. Reyes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 StL 4 1 1 - 1 12 5 0 46.0 33 8 8 1 23 1 52 1.22 1.57
2018 StL 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 3 0 0 0 2 0 2 1.25 0.00
2019 StL 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 2 5 5 1 6 0 1 2.67 15.00
2020 StL 2 1 1 - 1 15 1 0 19.2 14 10 7 1 14 1 27 1.42 3.20
2021 StL 5 4 23 - 24 42 0 0 44.2 25 11 10 2 38 1 58 1.41 2.01
Career 11 7 25 - 26 74 7 0 117.1 77 34 30 5 83 3 140 1.36 2.30

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 StL 12 14 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .071 .071 .071
2018 StL 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 StL 42 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 74 16 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .063 .063 .063

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 StL Total 0 0 1 - 1 2 0 0 3.1 2 3 1 1 2 1 3 2.70
    WC 0 0 1 - 1 2 0 0 3.1 2 3 1 1 2 1 3 2.70
Career 0 0 1 - 1 2 0 0 3.1 2 3 1 1 2 1 3 2.70


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 451 100 93 96.7 56.23
Curveball 87 84 76 79.1 10.85
Slider 211 89 80 85.9 26.31
Changeup 53 92 88 89.8 6.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.