MLB Baseball

#23
Travis Shaw
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: 3BBorn: 4/16/1990 Birthplace: Washington Court House, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 9th Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 28 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET14:42 ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST1:42 PM EST12:42 PM CST2:12 PM VEN22:42 UAE12:42 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 4 Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Travis Shaw went 0 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Bos 65 226 31 61 10 0 13 36 18 57 0 1 .270 .327 .487
2016 Bos 145 480 63 116 34 2 16 71 43 133 5 1 .242 .306 .421
2017 Mil 144 538 84 147 34 1 31 101 60 138 10 0 .273 .349 .513
2018 Mil 152 498 73 120 23 0 32 86 78 108 5 2 .241 .345 .480
2019 Mil 86 230 22 36 5 0 7 16 36 89 0 0 .157 .281 .270
2020 Tor 50 163 17 39 10 0 6 17 16 50 0 0 .239 .306 .411
2021 Mil 56 178 14 34 8 0 6 28 19 51 0 0 .191 .279 .337
2021 Bos 28 42 6 10 3 0 3 11 5 17 0 0 .238 .319 .524
2021 Tot 84 220 20 44 11 0 9 39 24 68 0 0 .200 .286 .373
2022 Bos 7 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 733 2374 310 563 127 3 114 366 275 650 20 4 .237 .319 .437

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos Total 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    LDS 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2018 Mil Total 10 30 2 8 2 1 1 2 4 10 1 0 .267 .353 .500
    LDS 3 11 0 4 1 0 0 1 3 2 1 0 .364 .500 .455
    LCS 7 19 2 4 1 1 1 1 1 8 0 0 .211 .250 .526
2019 Mil Total 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
    WC 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
2020 Tor Total 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2021 Bos Total 5 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 1 0 .200 .200 .200
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LCS 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 18 41 2 11 2 1 1 2 5 14 2 0 .268 .348 .439


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.