MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., May 17 | Next Day

American League

11:10 PT12:10 MT1:10 CT2:10 ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 MST1:10 EST1:40 VEN22:10 UAE12:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Chi White Sox                  000
Kansas City                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSDT/BSUN 
Detroit (13-23, 4-10 Road)
Tampa Bay (21-15, 11-9 Home)
 Det: B. Brieske  (0-2, 3.86 ERA)
 TB: S. McClanahan  (2-2, 2.52 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/MASN 
NY Yankees (26-9, 12-5 Road)
Baltimore (14-22, 9-8 Home)
 NYY: J. Taillon  (3-1, 2.93 ERA)
 Bal: S. Watkins  (0-1, 5.19 ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  RTNW 
Seattle (16-20, 7-13 Road)
Toronto (19-17, 11-6 Home)
 Sea: L. Gilbert  (4-1, 2.13 ERA)
 Tor: J. Berríos  (2-2, 5.82 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  TBS/NESN/ATSW 
Houston (23-13, 14-9 Road)
Boston (14-21, 5-9 Home)
 Hou: J. Urquidy  (2-1, 4.40 ERA)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (1-1, 3.15 ERA)
Preview

Game 2: 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSKC 
Chi White Sox (17-17, 8-7 Road)
Kansas City (12-21, 6-10 Home)
 CWS:   (0-0, - ERA)
 KC: B. Singer  (0-0, 6.35 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/BSW 
LA Angels (24-14, 12-7 Road)
Texas (15-19, 8-12 Home)
 LAA: R. Detmers  (2-1, 3.77 ERA)
 Tex: T. Hearn  (2-2, 5.26 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSNO/NSCA/MLBN 
Minnesota (21-15, 8-7 Road)
Oakland (15-23, 5-13 Home)
 Min: D. Bundy  (3-2, 5.76 ERA)
 Oak: J. Kaprielian  (0-2, 4.97 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSOH/BSGL 
Cincinnati (9-26, 4-17 Road)
Cleveland (16-17, 7-5 Home)
 Cin: C. Overton  (1-0, 1.59 ERA)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (1-3, 4.68 ERA)
Preview

National League

12:10 PT1:10 MT2:10 CT3:10 ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 MST2:10 EST2:40 VEN23:10 UAE1:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Arizona                  000
LA Dodgers                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

12:10 PT1:10 MT2:10 CT3:10 ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 MST2:10 EST2:40 VEN23:10 UAE1:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
St. Louis                  000
NY Mets                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSFL/MAS2 
Washington (12-25, 7-10 Road)
Miami (16-19, 8-9 Home)
 Was: J. Adon  (1-6, 7.03 ERA)
 Mia: C. Poteet  (0-0, 0.55 ERA)
Preview

Game 2: 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSMW/SNY 
St. Louis (19-15, 9-7 Road)
NY Mets (23-13, 10-7 Home)
 StL: S. Matz  (3-3, 6.40 ERA)
 NYM: T. Walker  (1-0, 3.00 ERA)
Preview

3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT  BSSD/NSPA 
San Diego (22-13, 12-6 Road)
Philadelphia (17-18, 9-9 Home)
 SD: M. Clevinger  (0-0, 5.00 ERA)
 Phi:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSWI/BSSO 
Atlanta (16-20, 6-9 Road)
Milwaukee (23-13, 11-4 Home)
 Atl: T. Davidson  (0-0, 16.88 ERA)
 Mil: A. Houser  (3-3, 3.86 ERA)
Preview

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  ATPT/MARQ 
Pittsburgh (15-20, 6-10 Road)
Chi Cubs (14-20, 5-11 Home)
 Pit: J. Brubaker  (0-3, 5.34 ERA)
 ChC: K. Thompson  (2-0, 1.67 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
San Francisco (21-14, 10-7 Road)
Colorado (17-18, 12-8 Home)
 SF: A. Cobb  (2-1, 3.98 ERA)
 Col: C. Kuhl  (3-1, 2.88 ERA)
Preview

Game 2: 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA/MLBN 
Arizona (18-18, 8-7 Road)
LA Dodgers (22-12, 12-5 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (3-1, 1.71 ERA)
 LAD: T. Anderson  (3-0, 4.40 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.