MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., June 25 | Next Day

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  MASN/RSN1 
Baltimore (23-46, 11-25 Road)
Toronto (33-35, 13-16 Home)
 Bal: M. Harvey  (3-8, 7.76 ERA)
 Tor: A. Manoah  (1-0, 2.66 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  YES/NESN 
NY Yankees (36-33, 19-16 Road)
Boston (42-28, 20-17 Home)
 NYY: D. Germán  (4-4, 3.88 ERA)
 Bos: M. Pérez  (4-4, 4.52 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSDT 
Houston (41-28, 17-15 Road)
Detroit (29-41, 15-19 Home)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (3-0, 1.42 ERA)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSW/BSUN 
LA Angels (35-35, 15-19 Road)
Tampa Bay (43-28, 19-14 Home)
 LAA: S. Ohtani  (3-1, 2.70 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSKC/BSSW 
Kansas City (31-37, 14-19 Road)
Texas (25-44, 15-17 Home)
 KC: B. Keller  (6-6, 6.14 ERA)
 Tex: D. Dunning  (2-5, 4.57 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/RTNW 
Seattle (36-36, 15-21 Road)
Chi White Sox (43-27, 27-12 Home)
 Sea: J. Dunn  (1-3, 3.75 ERA)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (6-2, 1.83 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSGL 
Cleveland (38-29, 18-16 Road)
Minnesota (28-41, 14-21 Home)
 Cle: C. Quantrill  (0-2, 3.11 ERA)
 Min:   (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  NSCA/NSBA 
Oakland (44-27, 19-9 Road)
San Francisco (45-25, 23-9 Home)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (6-2, 2.99 ERA)
 SF: J. Cueto  (5-3, 4.05 ERA)

National League

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSWI 
Colorado (30-41, 5-27 Road)
Milwaukee (38-32, 20-18 Home)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (2-7, 4.83 ERA)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (3-4, 2.62 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  SNY/NSPA 
Philadelphia (33-34, 12-22 Road)
NY Mets (35-27, 20-7 Home)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (2-2, 4.44 ERA)
 NYM: D. Peterson  (2-5, 5.60 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSOH/BSSE 
Atlanta (32-35, 13-16 Road)
Cincinnati (35-33, 16-16 Home)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Cin: V. Gutierrez  (3-1, 2.74 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MAS2/BSFL 
Washington (31-35, 12-18 Road)
Miami (30-39, 16-14 Home)
 Was: J. Ross  (3-6, 4.19 ERA)
 Mia: P. López  (2-4, 3.12 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  SNY/NSPA 
Philadelphia (33-34, 12-22 Road)
NY Mets (35-27, 20-7 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (5-4, 3.69 ERA)
 NYM: T. Walker  (6-2, 2.12 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  BSMW/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (24-44, 10-25 Road)
St. Louis (35-35, 19-15 Home)
 Pit: W. Crowe  (0-4, 6.75 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (4-5, 3.95 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (39-31, 15-20 Road)
LA Dodgers (42-27, 23-12 Home)
 ChC: J. Arrieta  (5-7, 5.14 ERA)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (0-0, 3.38 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/BSAZ 
Arizona (20-51, 9-31 Road)
San Diego (40-32, 23-14 Home)
 Ari: M. Peacock  (2-4, 5.26 ERA)
 SD: C. Paddack  (4-5, 4.10 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.