MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., July 24 | Next Day

American League

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FS1/NESN/YES 
NY Yankees (50-46, 23-23 Road)
Boston (60-38, 30-19 Home)
 NYY: J. Taillon  (5-4, 4.60 ERA)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (9-5, 3.57 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FS1/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (59-39, 29-21 Road)
Cleveland (48-47, 24-21 Home)
 TB: D. Rasmussen  (0-0, 4.97 ERA)
 Cle: J. Mejía  (1-5, 7.53 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSDT 
Detroit (47-52, 19-30 Road)
Kansas City (40-55, 23-24 Home)
 Det: C. Mize  (5-5, 3.44 ERA)
 KC: C. Hernández  (1-1, 4.91 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSW 
LA Angels (47-49, 20-27 Road)
Minnesota (42-56, 23-26 Home)
 LAA: P. Sandoval  (2-4, 3.86 ERA)
 Min: J. Berríos  (7-4, 3.69 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW 
Texas (35-63, 13-38 Road)
Houston (59-39, 32-20 Home)
 Tex: K. Gibson  (6-2, 2.86 ERA)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (5-2, 3.26 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Oakland (56-43, 26-19 Road)
Seattle (52-46, 30-21 Home)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (10-3, 3.31 ERA)
 Sea: L. Gilbert  (4-2, 3.50 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  MASN/MAS2 
Washington (45-51, 18-26 Road)
Baltimore (32-64, 14-30 Home)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (7-4, 2.83 ERA)
 Bal: M. Harvey  (4-10, 7.13 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSWI 
Chi White Sox (58-39, 23-22 Road)
Milwaukee (57-41, 28-23 Home)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (8-3, 2.14 ERA)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (5-4, 2.16 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  WPIX 
Toronto (48-45, 26-23 Road)
NY Mets (51-43, 29-14 Home)
 Tor: H. Ryu  (9-5, 3.32 ERA)
 NYM: T. Walker  (7-3, 2.99 ERA)
Preview

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  BSAZ/MARQ 
Arizona (30-69, 11-39 Road)
Chi Cubs (48-50, 29-17 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (6-7, 4.46 ERA)
 ChC: A. Mills  (4-3, 4.64 ERA)
Preview

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT  BSSE/NSPA 
Atlanta (47-49, 21-24 Road)
Philadelphia (48-48, 28-18 Home)
 Atl: D. Smyly  (7-3, 4.50 ERA)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (3-4, 5.00 ERA)
Preview

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSSD/BSFL 
San Diego (58-42, 25-23 Road)
Miami (41-57, 22-23 Home)
 SD: R. Weathers  (4-2, 2.91 ERA)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSOH/BSMW 
St. Louis (49-49, 21-29 Road)
Cincinnati (50-47, 25-25 Home)
 StL: J. Woodford  (2-1, 4.06 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (3-10, 4.39 ERA)
Preview

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSBA 
Pittsburgh (37-60, 16-34 Road)
San Francisco (61-36, 30-14 Home)
 Pit: W. Crowe  (1-5, 6.12 ERA)
 SF: K. Gausman  (9-3, 1.84 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
Colorado (43-54, 10-34 Road)
LA Dodgers (59-40, 31-18 Home)
 Col: K. Freeland  (1-4, 5.36 ERA)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (1-1, 2.83 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.