MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., July 31 | Next Day

American League

12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT  BSKC 
Kansas City (45-56, 17-31 Road)
Toronto (51-48, 22-22 Home)
 KC: M. Minor  (8-8, 5.32 ERA)
 Tor: A. Manoah  (2-1, 2.90 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FS1/BSW/NSCA 
Oakland (58-46, 28-22 Road)
LA Angels (51-51, 29-24 Home)
 Oak: C. Irvin  (7-9, 3.62 ERA)
 LAA: J. Barria  (1-0, 6.23 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  MAS2/BSDT 
Baltimore (35-66, 18-35 Road)
Detroit (50-55, 29-22 Home)
 Bal: J. Means  (4-3, 2.94 ERA)
 Det: M. Manning  (2-3, 6.00 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  NESN/BSUN 
Boston (63-41, 30-19 Road)
Tampa Bay (61-42, 31-20 Home)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (9-5, 3.49 ERA)
 TB: R. Yarbrough  (6-4, 4.38 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSSW/RTNW 
Seattle (55-48, 22-25 Road)
Texas (36-66, 23-26 Home)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (3-5, 5.48 ERA)
 Tex: K. Gibson  (6-3, 2.87 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSGL 
Cleveland (50-49, 24-26 Road)
Chi White Sox (60-43, 35-17 Home)
 Cle: T. McKenzie  (1-4, 5.61 ERA)
 CWS: D. Keuchel  (7-4, 4.32 ERA)

Interleague

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  ATSW/NSBA 
Houston (63-40, 29-20 Road)
San Francisco (64-38, 33-16 Home)
 Hou: Z. Greinke  (10-3, 3.48 ERA)
 SF: A. Wood  (9-3, 3.65 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  YES/BSFL 
NY Yankees (53-48, 26-25 Road)
Miami (44-58, 24-23 Home)
 NYY: D. Germán  (4-5, 4.45 ERA)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FS1/BSNO 
Minnesota (43-60, 19-30 Road)
St. Louis (51-51, 28-20 Home)
 Min: B. Ober  (1-1, 5.19 ERA)
 StL: J. Woodford  (2-2, 4.25 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (50-54, 19-33 Road)
Washington (47-55, 27-25 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (12-4, 3.85 ERA)
 Was: P. Espino  (2-2, 3.21 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSPA 
Philadelphia (51-51, 20-30 Road)
Pittsburgh (38-64, 21-29 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (7-6, 4.37 ERA)
 Pit: J. Brubaker  (4-10, 4.67 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSOH/SNY 
Cincinnati (54-49, 28-23 Road)
NY Mets (54-47, 32-18 Home)
 Cin: W. Miley  (8-4, 2.86 ERA)
 NYM: R. Hill  (0-0, 5.40 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSWI/BSSE 
Milwaukee (61-42, 32-18 Road)
Atlanta (51-52, 26-25 Home)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (7-5, 2.14 ERA)
 Atl: K. Muller  (2-3, 2.55 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (62-42, 29-24 Road)
Arizona (32-71, 19-30 Home)
 LAD:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (7-7, 4.39 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSSD 
Colorado (44-58, 11-38 Road)
San Diego (59-45, 34-20 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (8-8, 3.54 ERA)
 SD: Y. Darvish  (7-5, 3.27 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.