MLB Baseball

New York Yankees (53-47)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 3 NYM 3-8 41-40 T. Walker J. Montgomery    40,047
Sun. 4 NYM 5-10 41-41 J. Familia A. Chapman    42,714
Sun. 4 NYM 4-2 42-41 C. Green C. Oswalt    42,107
Tue. 6 @ Sea 12-1 43-41 J. Taillon J. Sheffield    16,547
Wed. 7 @ Sea 5-4 44-41 L. Cessa Y. Kikuchi C. Green  17,205
Thu. 8 @ Sea 0-4 44-42 L. Gilbert J. Montgomery    17,524
Fri. 9 @ Hou 4-0 45-42 L. Luetge J. Odorizzi    40,857
Sat. 10 @ Hou 1-0 46-42 G. Cole Z. Greinke    41,259
Sun. 11 @ Hou 7-8 46-43 R. Garza Jr. C. Green    37,928
Fri. 16 Bos 0-4 46-44 E. Rodriguez J. Montgomery T. Houck  40,130
Sat. 17 Bos 3-1 47-44 G. Cole H. Sawamura    37,095
Sun. 18 Bos 9-1 48-44 J. Taillon M. Perez    40,309
Tue. 20 Phi 6-4 49-44 L. Cessa A. Nola A. Chapman  36,106
Wed. 21 Phi 6-5 50-44 B. Kriske R. Suarez    34,112
Thu. 22 @ Bos 4-5 50-45 M. Barnes B. Kriske    34,761
Fri. 23 @ Bos 2-6 50-46 Y. Rios G. Cole    34,922
Sat. 24 @ Bos 4-3 51-46 J. Taillon A. Ottavino A. Chapman  35,136
Sun. 25 @ Bos 4-5 51-47 B. Workman J. Loaisiga M. Barnes  32,009
Tue. 27 @ TB 4-3 52-47 J. Montgomery S. McClanahan A. Chapman  12,678
Wed. 28 @ TB 3-1 53-47 C. Green P. Fairbanks A. Chapman  11,525
Date Opp Time TVYankees : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 30 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  WPIX/BSFL J. Taillon (6-4) Z. Thompson (2-3)
Sat. 31 at Mia 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  YES/BSFL D. Germán (4-5)
Last updated Jul. 29, 4:42 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.