MLB Baseball

Seattle Mariners (52-46)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 @ Tor 7-2 43-39 Y. Kikuchi H. Ryu P. Sewald  5,456
Fri. 2 Tex 5-4 44-39 A. Misiewicz T. Hearn    28,638
Sat. 3 Tex 3-7 44-40 J. Lyles M. Gonzales    16,046
Sun. 4 Tex 4-1 45-40 C. Flexen M. Foltynewicz K. Graveman  15,146
Tue. 6 NYY 1-12 45-41 J. Taillon J. Sheffield    16,547
Wed. 7 NYY 4-5 45-42 L. Cessa Y. Kikuchi C. Green  17,205
Thu. 8 NYY 4-0 46-42 L. Gilbert J. Montgomery    17,524
Fri. 9 LAA 7-3 47-42 D. Steckenrider M. Mayers    20,381
Sat. 10 LAA 2-0 48-42 C. Flexen P. Sandoval P. Sewald  27,353
Sun. 11 LAA 1-7 48-43 J. Suarez Y. Ramirez R. Iglesias  23,348
Fri. 16 @ LAA 6-5 49-43 C. Flexen A. Heaney P. Sewald  40,880
Sat. 17 @ LAA 4-9 49-44 A. Cobb Y. Kikuchi    28,927
Sun. 18 @ LAA 7-4 50-44 L. Gilbert P. Sandoval    23,434
Tue. 20 @ Col 6-4 51-44 M. Gonzales G. Marquez K. Graveman  30,715
Wed. 21 @ Col 3-6 51-45 A. Gomber K. Middleton D. Bard  25,053
Thu. 22 Oak 1-4 51-46 S. Manaea C. Flexen L. Trivino  18,553
Fri. 23 Oak 4-3 52-46 P. Sewald J. Diekman K. Graveman  21,312
Date Opp Time TVMariners : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 24 vs. Oak 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA L. Gilbert (4-2) C. Bassitt (10-3)
Sun. 25 vs. Oak 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA M. Gonzales (2-5) C. Irvin (7-8)
Mon. 26 vs. Hou 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW L. Garcia (7-5)
Tue. 27 vs. Hou 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW C. Flexen (9-4) L. McCullers Jr. (7-2)
Wed. 28 vs. Hou 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW Y. Kikuchi (6-5) J. Odorizzi (3-5)
Fri. 30 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/RTNW L. Gilbert (4-2) K. Allard (2-8)
Sat. 31 at Tex 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSSW/RTNW M. Gonzales (2-5) K. Gibson (6-2)
Last updated Jul. 24, 6:06 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.