MLB Baseball

Colorado Rockies (43-54)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Thu. 1 StL 5-2 35-47 D. Bard G. Gallegos    30,410
Fri. 2 StL 3-9 35-48 A. Reyes Y. Almonte    47,224
Sat. 3 StL 3-2 36-48 J. Chacin G. Cabrera D. Bard  48,182
Sun. 4 StL 3-2 37-48 J. Lawrence A. Reyes    36,891
Tue. 6 @ Ari 3-4 37-49 J. Soria D. Bard    6,847
Wed. 7 @ Ari 4-6 37-50 M. Peacock A. Senzatela J. Soria  7,852
Thu. 8 @ Ari 9-3 38-50 C. Gonzalez J. Weems    7,740
Fri. 9 @ SD 2-4 38-51 M. Diaz K. Freeland M. Melancon  34,953
Sat. 10 @ SD 3-0 39-51 G. Marquez J. Musgrove D. Bard  42,351
Sun. 11 @ SD 3-1 40-51 J. Gray C. Stammen D. Bard  38,235
Fri. 16 LAD 4-10 40-52 J. Urias C. Gonzalez    44,251
Sat. 17 LAD 2-9 40-53 W. Buehler K. Freeland    48,245
Sun. 18 LAD 6-5 41-53 M. Givens P. Bickford    35,513
Tue. 20 Sea 4-6 41-54 M. Gonzales G. Marquez K. Graveman  30,715
Wed. 21 Sea 6-3 42-54 A. Gomber K. Middleton D. Bard  25,053
Fri. 23 @ LAD 9-6 43-54 D. Bard J. Sherfy L. Gilbreath  43,730
Date Opp Time TVRockies : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 24 at LAD 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA K. Freeland (1-4) T. Gonsolin (1-1)
Sun. 25 at LAD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA J. Gray (6-6) J. Gray (0-0)
Mon. 26 at LAA 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  ATRM/BSW G. Márquez (8-7) S. Ohtani (4-1)
Tue. 27 at LAA 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  ATRM/BSW A. Gomber (7-5) J. Suarez (4-3)
Wed. 28 at LAA 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  ATRM/BSW C. González (3-6) A. Heaney (6-7)
Thu. 29 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSSD K. Freeland (1-4) J. Musgrove (6-7)
Fri. 30 at SD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSSD J. Gray (6-6) R. Weathers (4-2)
Sat. 31 at SD 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSSD G. Márquez (8-7) Y. Darvish (7-4)
Last updated Jul. 24, 6:06 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.