NHL Hockey

#2
Duncan Keith
G A Pts
1 8 9
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 7/16/1983
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Duncan Keith had an assist in 23:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Keith now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Duncan Keith had 22:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 3 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Duncan Keith had 19:03 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Duncan Keith had an assist in 22:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Keith now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 31 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Duncan Keith had two assists in 20:02 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Keith now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Duncan Keith had 26:50 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Chi 81 9 12 21 -11 79 1 1 0 134 6.72
2006-07 Chi 82 2 29 31 0 76 0 0 0 122 1.64
2007-08 Chi 82 12 20 32 30 56 1 1 0 148 8.11
2008-09 Chi 77 8 36 44 33 60 2 1 1 173 4.62
2009-10 Chi 82 14 55 69 21 51 3 1 1 213 6.57
2010-11 Chi 82 7 38 45 -1 22 3 1 1 173 4.05
2011-12 Chi 74 4 36 40 15 42 1 0 1 162 2.47
2012-13 Chi 47 3 24 27 16 31 2 0 0 91 3.30
2013-14 Chi 79 6 55 61 22 28 3 0 3 198 3.03
2014-15 Chi 80 10 35 45 12 20 3 0 2 171 5.85
2015-16 Chi 67 9 34 43 13 26 4 0 4 130 6.92
2016-17 Chi 80 6 47 53 22 16 2 0 2 183 3.28
2017-18 Chi 82 2 30 32 -29 28 2 0 1 187 1.07
2018-19 Chi 82 6 34 40 13 70 0 0 1 141 4.26
2019-20 Chi 61 3 24 27 1 18 2 0 0 111 2.70
2020-21 Chi 54 4 11 15 -13 30 1 0 1 110 3.64
2021-22 Edm 26 1 8 9 2 4 0 0 1 38 2.63
Career 1218 106 528 634 146 657 30 5 19 2485 4.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 0 6 6 1 10 0 0 0 23 0.00
2009-10 Chi 22 2 15 17 2 10 0 0 0 61 3.28
2010-11 Chi 7 4 2 6 -3 6 1 0 1 27 14.81
2011-12 Chi 6 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
2012-13 Chi 22 2 11 13 10 18 0 0 0 51 3.92
2013-14 Chi 19 4 7 11 7 8 0 0 1 27 14.81
2014-15 Chi 23 3 18 21 16 4 0 0 3 59 5.08
2015-16 Chi 6 3 2 5 3 2 1 0 0 22 13.64
2016-17 Chi 4 0 1 1 -6 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Chi 9 0 5 5 -7 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 135 18 68 86 24 66 2 0 5 302 5.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.