NHL Hockey

#37
Patrice Bergeron
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/24/1985
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: L'Ancienne-Lorette, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 22 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST6:25 PM CST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET21:25 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 16:27 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 17:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 18:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.