NHL Hockey

#6
Shea Weber
G A Pts
6 13 19
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-4 Born: 8/14/1985
Position: DWeight: 229 Birthplace: Sicamous, British Columbia

Latest News
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Shea Weber had 24:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Shea Weber had 23:51 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Shea Weber had an assist in 22:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weber now has five assists on the season.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Shea Weber had 23:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Shea Weber had an assist in 25:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weber now has four assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.