NHL Hockey

#8
Alex Ovechkin
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 9/17/1985
Position: LWWeight: 238 Birthplace: Moscow, USSR

Latest News
Oct. 23 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - Alex Ovechkin tallied one goal and one assist in 20:30 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ovechkin now has five goals and five assists on the season.
Oct. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Alex Ovechkin had two assists in 19:50 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ovechkin now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Alex Ovechkin scored one goal in 17:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Ovechkin now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 16 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Alex Ovechkin scored one goal in 23:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ovechkin now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 13 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Alex Ovechkin tallied two goals and two assists in 20:17 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ovechkin now has two goals and two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.