NHL Hockey

#26
Blake Wheeler
G A Pts
2 17 19
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-5 Born: 8/31/1986
Position: RWWeight: 225 Birthplace: Plymouth, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 25 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Blake Wheeler had 19:00 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Blake Wheeler tallied one goal and one assist in 15:49 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Wheeler now has two goals and 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 22 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST3:38 PM CST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET19:38 BRT - Blake Wheeler had 21:39 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.