NHL Hockey

#3
Jack Johnson
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 1/13/1987
Position: DWeight: 227 Birthplace: Indianapolis, Indiana

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Jack Johnson had an assist in 18:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-5 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jack Johnson had 16:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Jack Johnson had an assist in 13:31 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Johnson now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 26 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Jack Johnson had 11:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Jack Johnson had 14:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Jack Johnson had 16:54 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Jack Johnson had 17:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Jack Johnson had 13:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 LA 5 0 0 0 -5 18 0 0 0 5 0.00
2007-08 LA 74 3 8 11 -19 76 0 0 0 81 3.70
2008-09 LA 41 6 5 11 -18 46 3 0 0 50 12.00
2009-10 LA 80 8 28 36 -15 48 3 0 0 130 6.15
2010-11 LA 82 5 37 42 -21 44 3 0 0 153 3.27
2011-12 LA 61 8 16 24 -12 24 5 0 4 120 6.67
2011-12 Cls 21 4 10 14 5 15 0 0 1 56 7.14
2011-12 Tot 82 12 26 38 -7 39 5 0 5 176 6.82
2012-13 Cls 44 5 14 19 -5 12 3 0 1 96 5.21
2013-14 Cls 82 5 28 33 -7 48 4 0 0 147 3.40
2014-15 Cls 79 8 32 40 -13 44 3 0 1 141 5.67
2015-16 Cls 60 6 8 14 -16 25 3 0 2 86 6.98
2016-17 Cls 82 5 18 23 23 32 1 0 1 116 4.31
2017-18 Cls 77 3 8 11 -6 22 0 0 1 88 3.41
2018-19 Pit 82 1 12 13 -4 41 1 0 0 86 1.16
2019-20 Pit 67 3 8 11 -1 26 0 1 0 63 4.76
2020-21 NYR 13 1 0 1 -5 8 0 0 0 13 7.69
2021-22 Col 19 1 3 4 -1 24 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 969 72 235 307 -120 553 29 1 11 1444 4.99

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 0 7 7 -5 6 0 0 0 15 0.00
2010-11 LA 6 1 4 5 -2 0 1 0 1 16 6.25
2013-14 Cls 6 3 4 7 -1 4 1 0 0 14 21.43
2016-17 Cls 5 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2018-19 Pit 3 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 30 5 16 21 -18 16 2 0 1 64 7.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.